Of Happiness and Valiums

Chronicling my strife with the universe.

FreebieJeebies Experiment.

with 2 comments

Basically, while I was searching online for a pre-owned PS3 (Secondhand gadgets for life, bitches. Plus I’m broke) I came across several “auctions” that would promote this particular website; FreebieJeebies.

Being of the Google Generation (new name for the 21st century), I did a lot of checking up on it and was 80% sure it’s legit.

Now leaves the 20%: trying it out myself.

Basically, I sign up for an account at FreebieJeebies and sign up for a 3rd-party offer they’re affiliated with (I’m signing up for LoveFilm because it genuinely seems like something I’d stick to). After that, I just gather sufficient referrals that would ultimately get me the prize I want. In this case, it’s a 250GB PS3 Slim.

I need 15 referrals.

I need your help. :D

Basically what you do is sign up for the websites FreebieJeebies advertises, and when they receive compensation, they give it back to you in the form of an item. I think the selection includes gadgets of the Apple variety and the new iPhone4 is up too apparently. After that, depending on the stuff you choose hence the referrals you need, just start recommending it to friends and when they decide that they’d try it too, presto! You get one referral. 14 more to go.

But hey, if you’re Mr/Mrs Popular, why not give it a go? It should be easy for you. And tell me if it works.

Just sign up via this link, and you’d be one of my referrers, in which I would be greatly obliged. :D

Here’s the link again, just in case:

http://consoles.freebiejeebies.co.uk/179620

Once it’s done (with my luck I doubt that though), then I can ascertain its success factor. Good luck me, good luck you.

Written by aziemah

July 16, 2010 at 2:37 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice Review….I Choose PS3 250gb

    cahwang

    July 17, 2010 at 3:06 pm

  2. so did you get it???

    Nurisya

    July 19, 2010 at 3:35 pm


Leave a Reply

