Of Happiness and Valiums

Chronicling my strife with the universe.

I have a boyfriend!

with 3 comments

zOMG this is totally cool! 

After years of refusing to be with anyone, of sticking to my principles and deluded, self-imposed belief of self-worth, I’ve decided to succumb to the pressures of peer folly.

First it was facebook, now it’s finding myself someone to be with.

What next?!

It’s like I’m all giddy inside, always wondering what he’ll say next, what he’ll do next, anticipating his calls, texts and sweet nothings whispered to my ear.

Chain of freedom? Overrated!

This feeling of elation can never, EVER be replicated.

And not to mention, Google Chrome released a 3D version of itself! Now we can surf the web in a more realistic and world based interface. How cool is that!? I totally recommend it to you guys searching for a fuller experience on the (previously mundane and dull until THIS came along) web browser. Youtube also has a new and more practical layout. Can this day get any better?

No more self-righteous tirades on how having a boyfriend is a waste of time from me, nope. I’ve jumped the bandwagon and oh boy, I ain’t going back. I’ll waste precious amount of times wondering why he’s 0.5 seconds late in replying to my texts, shout shrilly at him if he helps that old woman cross the street (I totally saw you undressing her granny panties with your eyes!), demand that only I’m allowed to be in his MSN, ICQ, Google Talk and phone contacts list (or when I’m generous, he’s allowed to add his mother too whatever) and talk about him incessantly to jealous people who may LOOK bored when I talk about our day but are actually rolling their eyes in jealousy.

JEALOUSY.

I’m on seventh heaven. I’m in bliss.

Here’s his picture with his crappy web-cam on an old and utterly obsolete Dell:

<3

<3

 

 

He’s not as tech-savvy as I’d like him to be but not everyone’s perfect. I so love my baby!

 

PS: I fubar’ed my taskbar calendar. What date is today?

Written by aziemah

April 1, 2009 at 4:28 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. is this for real? because he looks exactly like you minus the glasses.

    but if it is, well, i have to say,

    IS THIS FOR REAL?!!

    kak wani

    April 2, 2009 at 9:48 am

  2. ZOMG CONGRATS. A boyfriend! Who would’ve thought? Aww, that’s so sweet. Gotta make sure you don’t get too obsessed and overdose and your boyfriend ok?

    HAHA. :P

    Fahriee

    April 3, 2009 at 1:32 am

  3. ur bf looks a bit like hazwan ^.^”

    nurisya

    April 4, 2009 at 8:26 am


Leave a Reply

