Of Happiness and Valiums

Chronicling my strife with the universe.

Camwhore time!

with 13 comments

It’s camwhore time!

Relish this rare occurrence people, I only do crazy shit when final exams are coming up. I think it’s a disorder.

Remember when I said I bought feminine clothes? Never quite used ‘em, but hey there’s always the future. I’m not ready to wear them yet, but since I got a new camera, I’m guess I’m going to…

NOT take pictures of them! Yay!

Instead, you guys are getting a list of my favourite clothes. Maynard, don’t judge me. :<

Source: Gift from Auntie Khathijah;

Brand: ROMP

Very comfortable, and I like the colour. It even complements the toiletries accidentally captured in the picture as well.

Source: Gift from Mak Long;

Brand: Dolce and Gabbana

I like to pretend I’m badass when I wear it… you can actually see that for yourself… plztoignorethesyoksendiriexpressiononmaifacekthxbai.

Source: My late father got it for me;

Brand: MNG

Very the suitable for chilly weather because it’s very the hot when you wear it. So much so that no way in hell am I going to camwhore in it in a non air-conditioned room anymore…

Source: Another one from my late father;

Brand: MNG

Thinner than the last one, in fact so very thin I suspect it’s just for show. But I LOVE how it brings out the bathtub! Such elegant hues!

Source: Gift from my younga sista who got it from my olda sistah;

Brand: Glassons

I just like hoodie sweaters. I think anyone who wears hoodie sweaters looks cool, unless it sports patterns of skulls and crossbones and/or embarrassing toiletries in the background. In my case however, the cheap shampoo and generic body shampoo is an… artistic addition.

Most favourite;

Source: Gift from ma olda sistah;

Brand: Cotton Concept

The lining inside is ultra soft. It serves its purpose as a sweater rather well too, by, get this, WARMING ME UP! I know! I mean, who actually uses sweaters for that purpose. Hello, it’s just for fashion, d-uh~!

Least liked:

Source: Bought during a clothes shopping spree with Mak Long;

Brand: Agenda

It’s in the favourite list because it’s simple, cotton-y and white. However, if you take notice, all the previous clothes were gotten for free. I paid for this one myself. :P

It’s RM49, the price of a 4GB pendrive… So yeah, least favourite-ted.

If I ever make this my Friendster, Myspace or Facebook profile picture, please kill me.

I know I have less than two weeks before my finals are up, but I have done next to none studying… Currently praying for God not to give me great scores, but at least some motivation or incentive to study.

Pray for me, slaves fellow peers I duly respect and admire.

Written by aziemah

November 18, 2008 at 7:43 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

13 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mana baju gucci yang kak wani belikan tu? or is it chanel?

    kak wani

    November 19, 2008 at 7:55 am

  2. WOah!! DnG, MnG, $$$$$….. youre so lucky….
    honestly… u look like korean/japanese model…
    like the 3rd pic!! =)

    anym

    November 19, 2008 at 12:45 pm

  3. hey aziemah!remmeber me?i’m a friend of jerome and zakil.anyways..

    I REALLY REALLY LIKE YOUR DOLCE AND GABBANA JACKET :D

    neesa

    November 19, 2008 at 12:46 pm

  4. and the MNGs’ TOO!

    neesa

    November 19, 2008 at 12:47 pm

  5. Really nice and stylish clothes there. Branded stuff…wow. I wonder what those even feel like? Haha, nice pictures anyway. Good luck in your exams.

    Gerard

    November 19, 2008 at 3:12 pm

  6. Isn’t it ironic that you always do the things you are least supposed to do (ie downloading and watching 3 whole seasons worth American TV serieses) near the exams, when the exams are near?

    Not that I object to camwhoring. <3

    As for an incentive, how bout getting my speakers if you do better than I did in my finals, in yours?

    Knives

    November 19, 2008 at 4:39 pm

  7. U actually look cute! Gasp, I did not say that…

    pervertism101

    November 19, 2008 at 6:33 pm

  8. An incentive? How aboout..candy? Not just one, but lots of ’em? Ohhh, nobody can resist candy. Mmm..*drools*

    The Glassons hoodie looks fantastic on you, by the way. ;)

    Veracitas

    November 20, 2008 at 7:48 am

  9. hey
    i didnt know u blogged
    i think the second one looks like jay chou
    u have such cool clothes and expressions. very cool.

    KaNa

    November 20, 2008 at 8:12 am

  10. First of all…I miss you. *sob*

    Secondly, I’m jealous of all your jackets. The brands and designs, wah…

    Thirdly, I’m sad that I can’t seem to lose the flab you so like to point out by pinching my belly.

    And lastly, I hope I can see you soon. :D

    Chiharu

    November 24, 2008 at 11:24 am

  11. my little camwhoring cousin is all grown up. and with a whole lot of branded goods, i might add. better be careful. i know where you leave. one day you might just wake up with no more clothes. nyahahahha.

    p/s: i. need. gossip girl!

    nurisya

    November 25, 2008 at 1:32 pm

  12. wtf.. WHY DO YOU LOOK SO GOOD?

    Damn your good genes and clothes lol.

    Daniel

    December 5, 2008 at 5:19 pm

  13. Hey haven’t seen you in a while. You look SO different from camp.

    I was going to comment along the lines of Daniel’s =).

    Nicholas who met you only twice

    December 29, 2008 at 2:07 pm


Leave a Reply

