Of Happiness and Valiums

Chronicling my strife with the universe.

This is my panicked face.

with 5 comments

Oh crap. Oh no. Whatever shall I do now. I am so thoroughly screwed I just have to flail my arms wildly and scream profanities at inanimate objects in my bedroom. Let’s see what I can sarcastically passionately shout at.

Fuck you swivel chair, for no good reason.

Go to hell, unmade bed with such nauseatingly bright colours that my brother has got to be colour-blind to purchase you.

Damn you, Jessica Alba desktop wallpaper in which she is wearing a fetching designer dress with various green hues in attractive tones that rather brings out her eyes and augments her marvelously fair complexion.

Damn you to hell.

Get out of my face, yo– ohh two days old discarded fries. Nyam.

What am I talking about? Well;

What would you do if your UiTM friends found out about your blog?

Then I’d have a lot of enemies.

Now we get to put that theory to the test, eh Gerard?

I really thought I was safe, that my personal thoughts would remain unknown to most of my UiTM acquaintances as long as I refrain from publicizing this space. Comfortably, I thought to share anecdotes with only old Kuching friends, maybe some online pals and others completely outside the foul reach of UiTM.

I didn’t expect this in response to this.

So magician guy discovered my blog. I should offer him profuse apologies from such impertinent remarks on his self that have been made for public viewing, but;

As they say, some things come back to haunt you. I just didn’t expect this soon. So what do you say, should I make this blog private? Or should I put into motion my initial reaction?

Apathy.

Written by aziemah

May 26, 2008 at 4:20 pm

Posted in CAT/ACCA

Tagged with , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. eheh.. rilex la beb.. i actually tak kisah pun.. n i minta pada awak sbb tulis tentang awak dalam my blog..entry tu sebenarnya dah 2 bulan dalam draft.. cuma baru publish.. sorry again.. anyway.. thanks.. : )

    maxmagic

    May 26, 2008 at 6:51 pm

  2. eheh.. rilex ler beb.. i actually tak kisah pun… And i minta maaf coz’ tulis tentang awak dalam my blog.. Anyway, thanks.. : )

    maxmagic

    May 26, 2008 at 7:02 pm

  3. OMG, pelik aih… bleh tahan juak la kau. Nya mok tackle kau gik. Haha, ko manas kat nya, nya engkah kat belog nya macam macam nok bagus pun. Hahahaha!!!

    Best sik ada orang minat? Usha dowh…. XDDDDD Klak ne tauk kau ngn nya… iboh lupak mek mok makan free klak. nasi minyak!!! XP

    pervertism101

    May 30, 2008 at 5:30 pm

  4. Ko nok mati kah Maynard? Aku tigak ko kelak. Ngelakar tang benda sik masuk akal sigek. Madah aku ngan miak tuyuk ya pun sigek!@#$ Beghik ah aku standard sikit miak oi. Tunggu jak kau… Nah makan kaki aku tok.

    aziemah

    May 30, 2008 at 9:24 pm

  5. looks like i’m not the only one who found you out.

    mamat ni sapa?kedengaran agak gila seks.

    kak wani

    September 26, 2008 at 6:20 pm


Leave a Reply

